Metcalf Foundation


38 Madison Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5R 2S1

Fax: 416-926-0370
info@metcalffoundation.com


Sandy Houston, President and CEO
shouston@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 223

Adriana Beemans, Inclusive Local Economies Program Director
abeemans@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 224

Michael Trent, Performing Arts Program Director
mtrent@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 225

Andre Vallillee, Environment Program Director
avallillee@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 230

Catherine Annau, Communications Manager
cannau@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 241

Heather Dunford, Grants Manager
hdunford@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 233

Annie Rawlings, Office Manager and Executive Assistant
arawlings@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 221

Anne Perdue, Senior Editor
aperdue@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366

Alicia Richins, Programs Intern
intern@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 227

Media Requests

For media requests, including interviews, copies of reports, and high resolution photos and logos, please contact Catherine Annau, Communications Manager, cannau@metcalffoundation.com, Tel.: (416) 926-0366 ext. 241  Cell: (416) 450-2522