Metcalf Foundation


The Metcalf Foundation office is located on the traditional territory of many nations including the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee and the Wendat peoples. Today, the meeting place of “Tkaronto’’ (Toronto) continues to be home to many Indigenous people from across Turtle Island and we are grateful to work together on this land.

38 Madison Avenue
Toronto, ON  M5R 2S1

info@metcalffoundation.com
Fax: 416-926-0370


Sandy Houston, President and CEO
shouston@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 223

Adriana Beemans, Inclusive Local Economies Program Director
abeemans@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 224

Michael Trent, Performing Arts Program Director
mtrent@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 225

Andre Vallillee, Environment Program Director
avallillee@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 230

Heather Dunford, Grants Manager
hdunford@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 233

Annie Rawlings, Office Manager and Executive Assistant
arawlings@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 221

Jennie Tao, Communications Manager
jtao@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 241

Anne Perdue, Senior Editor
aperdue@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366

Niko Casuncad, Programs Intern
intern@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 227

Media Requests

For media requests, including interviews, copies of reports, and high resolution photos and logos, please email jtao@metcalffoundation.com.