[ X ]
METCALF
FOUNDATION

Contact Us

Metcalf Foundation

38 Madison Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5R 2S1

Fax: 416-926-0370
info@metcalffoundation.com

Sandy Houston, President and CEO
shouston@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 223

Adriana Beemans, Inclusive Local Economies Program Director
abeemans@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 224

Michael Trent, Performing Arts Program Director
mtrent@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 225

Andre Vallillee, Environment Program Director
avallillee@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 230

Janet Lewis, CA, Director of Finance
jlewis@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 228

Heather Dunford, Grants Manager
hdunford@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 233

Anne Perdue, Writer and Communications Lead
aperdue@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 227

Kate Fane, Communications Specialist
kfane@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 227

Mercedes Sharpe Zayas, Research Assistant
sectorskills@metcalffoundation.com
416-926-0366 x 241

The George Cedric Metcalf Charitable Foundation
38 Madison Avenue, Toronto, ON  M5R 2S1